Contact Us

Home »  Contact Us

St. Kitts Department of Culture

Culture Office – Palms Building The Circus Basseterre, St Kitts W.I.

DIRECTOR OF CULTURE
Troy K. Mills
Tel: (869) 467-1415
Email: troy.mills@culture@gov.kn

SECRETARY
Maluska Douglas
Tel: (869) 467-1539
Email: maluska.douglas@culture@gov.kn

BUS DRIVER AND MESSENGER
Jevon Charles
Tel: (869) 467-1415

Performing Arts Specialist/Officers  Tel: (869) 467-1387

MUSIC OFFICE
Anelto Wilkin – Music Officer
Email: anelto.wilkin@culture.gov.kn

DANCE OFFICE
Marcia Jeffers – Dance Specialist
Email: marcia.jeffers@culture.gov.kn

DRUMMING OFFICE
Royd Phipps – Drumming Specialist
Email: royd.phipps@culture.gov.kn

Chevaun Matthew – Drumming Officer
Email: chevaun.matthew@culture.gov.kn

Research and Documentation Unit (R.D.U.)  Tel: (869) 467-1396

Marlene Phillips – Research and Documentation Specialist
Email: marlene.phillips@culture.gov.kn

Toshiela Millington – Assistant Research and Documentation Specialist
Email: toshiela.millington@culture.gov.kn

Intangible Cultural Heritage (ICH) Secretariat РSt. Kitts Living Heritage 

Tel: (869) 467-1916

Jacquan Harvey, Archives Officer and (Acting) ICH Manager
Email: jacquan.harvey@culture.gov.kn