Contact Us

Home »  Contact Us

DIRECTOR OF CULTURE
Troy K. Mills
Tel: (869) 467-1415
Email: troy.mills@culture@gov.kn

BUS DRIVER AND MESSENGER
Jevon Charles
Tel: (869) 467-1415

 

PERFORMING ARTS SPECIALISTS
Tel: (869) 467-1387

MUSIC
Anelto Wilkin – Music Officer
Email: anelto.wilkin@culture.gov.kn

DANCE
Marcia Jeffers – Dance Specialist
Email: marcia.jeffers@culture.gov.kn

DRUMMING
Royd Phipps – Drumming Specialist
Email: royd.phipps@culture.gov.kn

Chevaun Matthew – Drumming Officer
Email: chevaun.matthew@culture.gov.kn

RESEARCH AND DOCUMENTATION UNIT (R.D.U.)
Marlene Phillips – Research and Documentation Specialist
Email: marlene.phillips@culture.gov.kn

Toshiela Millington – Assistant Research and Documentation Specialist
Email: toshiela.millington@culture.gov.kn

Jacquan Harvey – Archives Officer and Acting Manager ICH Secretariat St. Kitts Living Heritage
Email: jacquan.harvey@culture.gov.kn